Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelley Potter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelley Potter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisha Ferguson

Alisha Ferguson

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly’s office has always worked with me and took the time to answer my questions. They’re very responsive and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks for all that you do."
Profile photo of Khalid H

Khalid H

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and friendly!"
Profile photo of Sarah K

Sarah K

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Each person I worked with at Kelly Potter State Farm was so helpful, caring, and professional. They responded quickly to requests, took the extra time to answer my questions, and made sure things were done correctly. I highly recommend this State Farm branch and had a wonderful experience with them."
Profile photo of Bob Laux

Bob Laux

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with when I have questions. Always willing to go out of their way to ensure my requests are handled promptly. I’m particularly impressed with Cheryl’s responsiveness and knowledge as she keeps us up to date with our family’s personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cicero Cua

Cicero Cua

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"prompt and excellent service in my experience with the Agency"
Profile photo of Jack Monninger

Jack Monninger

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I inquired about a quote for renter's insurance and received that information very, very, quickly. Excellent service."
Profile photo of David Kirkpatrick

David Kirkpatrick

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional. The best!"
Profile photo of Helen Byrd

Helen Byrd

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast response to any questions asked"
Profile photo of Carol Young

Carol Young

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm for 48 years. From that time, we have never worried about what to do next about anything. Our very first agent helped us many times. Kelly Potter and her staff are no exception. They seamlessly administrate and track the progress of transactions and claims. They have guided us and have helped us resolve issues that have come up in our lives. Insurance is one area where there is some comfort and relief in what is often the most stressful of situations, and this gives us peace of mind. They support with care and are very informed, and we could not recommend State Farm's Kelly Potter Agency more highly."
Profile photo of Julia Kouns

Julia Kouns

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Sara Taylor

Sara Taylor

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kelly Potter and her staff are exceptional, I would recommend her agency to anyone who is in need of Insurance. Very professional."
Profile photo of Amelia Stephens

Amelia Stephens

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Bennett is a delight to work with and quick to respond to any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of William Swanson

William Swanson

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"There are days when you really need an Insurance agency to be at your finger tips helping you through the tough tasks of life. This is the agency that has helped us! Superb customer service and down to earth advice on our auto and home insurance needs. Thanks to everyone at Kelly Potter! Simply the best."
Profile photo of Janet Crispin

Janet Crispin

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kelly Potter State Farm Insurance Agent, can answer all your questions about the coverage you need, and can afford. She works with you to get the best coverage. I would recommend every one to go see her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharlynn Kraemer

Sharlynn Kraemer

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and personable agent. Great to do business with."
Profile photo of Cheryl Bennett

Cheryl Bennett

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kelley Potters staff are very experienced and friendly, Great Customer Service! I am very satisfied."